Men’s Volleyball, along with a brand new episode of Jordan Kent’s “Pac-12 Shootaround,” highlights this week’s events on Pac-12 Insider

No. 11 Ohio State visits No. 12 USC for a men’s volleyball game on Saturday, January 22 at 5:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM MT

SAN FRANCISCO – Men’s Volleyball, Basketball Encores and all-new episodes of Pac-12 Shootaround and THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth presented by Zayo, are broadcast from today, January 19 On Pac-12 Insider.

A brand new episode of Pac-12 Shootaroundpresented by Jordan Kent broadcast today, January 19 Bee 4:30pm PT / 5:30pm MT, while Kent sits down with Arizona Wildcats head coach Tommy Lloyd. The pair discuss Lloyd’s first year at the helm of Arizona, how are 22 years as an assistant coach at Gonzaga have prepared him for this role, and the growth of Benedict Mathurin and Christian Koloko this season.

relive this year’s opening college basketball game between then-No. 4 Villanova and then – No. 2 UCLA Bee 8:10 PM PT / 9:10 PM MT, in which the Bruins fought back from an early deficit en route to an overtime win against Villanova.

The encores continue Thursday 20 January Bee 12:40 PM PT / 1:40 PM MT with the 2021 Pac-12 Football Championship between then-No. 10 Oregon and then – No. 17 Utah, while Ute runs back Tavion Thomas rushed for 63 yards and a pair of touchdowns to lead the Utes to their first Pac-12 title in program history and a spot in this year’s Rose Bowl.

Live events continue Pac-12 Insider this weekend, with some top 15 matchups in men’s volleyball on Saturday January 22 if No. 11 Ohio State confronts with No. 12 USC Bee 5pm PT / 6pm MT, followed by No. 3 Penn State on the road at No. 2 UCLA Bee 7:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM MT.

NFL Network Analyst Daniel Jeremiah join host Yogi Roth during a new episode ofTHE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth presented by Zayo, broadcast Monday, January 24 Bee 6pm PT / 7pm MT. Jeremiah talks about his career at Appalachian State, his professional journey from the roster, and where he sees the best Pac-12 draft prospects land in this year’s NFL Draft.

UCLAs Quentin Lake shares what it was like preparing for the NFL Draft on this week’s episode of “THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth,” presented by Zayo, who reairs today, January 19 Bee 6:20 p.m. PT / 7:20 p.m. MT, and all weekend, on Pac-12 Insider.

Pac-12 Insider is the free, 24/7 streaming channel from Pac-12 Networks – no subscriptions, no paywalls, just free live sports. All fans get free access to up to 100 live events, original football programming so you never miss a beat, classic elite sports encores and in-depth stories that show the hearts and souls of Pac-12 student athletes, coaches and legends.

Pac-12 Insider is currently available on nine partner platforms, including: Samsung TV Plus, The Roku Channel, Vizio,Xumo, Sports on Tubic, local now, red box, Garland and sport tribe, like Pac-12.com and the Pac-12 Now app. More information about Pac-12 Insider can be found here, and a live event schedule can be found here.

Please note that all matches, tee times and broadcasts are subject to change.

HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)

This week on Pac-12 Insider schedule (subject to change)

  • Wednesday 19 January

    • Pac-12 Shootaround with Jordan Kent: of Arizona head coach Tommy Lloyd

    • THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth, presented by Zayo – featuring UCLAs Quentin Lake

    • Men’s Basketball Encore: Then not. 4 Villanova on then-no. 2 UCLA from 2021

    • Men’s Basketball Encore: Then not. 11 Arizona Bee Oregon state from 2021

  • Thursday 20 January

  • Saturday January 22

  • Monday January 24

PAC-12 NOW APP

All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the different options for accessing Pac-12 networks throughout the United States, visit: GetPac12Networks.com.

GET PAC-12 NETWORKS

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *