High-flying hoops, women’s gymnastics and men’s volleyball in another exciting weekend on Pac-12 Networks

No. 2 Utah Women’s Gymnastics Hosts No. t-13 Arizona State this Friday at 6:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM MT on Pac-12 Network

SAN FRANCISCO – All six-ranked Pac-12 men’s and women’s basketball teams will be highlighted this weekend during another action-packed slate airing exclusively on Pac-12 networks.

Pac-12 Networks’ Ashley Adamson and Ernie Kent host the “Basketball Pregame Show”, presented by New York Life, who gives tips today, January 20 Bee 4pm PT / 5pm MT On Pac-12 network, and No. 16 USC takes the road to battle Colorado while the men’s league game continues on 4:30pm PT / 5:30pm MT, also broadcast on Pac-12 network.

The UCLA women want to stay at home perfect on the year they host rival USC Bee 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT On Pac-12 Network, and the Oregon state men welcome Washington nasty Gill Colosseum op 8:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM MT On Pac-12 network. Relive all the action and look ahead to the weekend with Adamson and Kent at the “Basketball Postgame Report” starting at 10:30 PM PT / 11:30 PM MT On Pac-12 network.

Ladies hoops are back on Friday January 21 Bee 4pm PT / 5pm MT if #22 Colorado visits state of Arizona On Pac-12 Network, and men’s volleyball makes its Pac-12 Networks season debut 5pm PT / 6pm MT if second-ranked UCLA hosts No. 11 Ohio State on the Pac-12 Now app. In women’s gymnastics, No. 2 Utah looks set to continue its strong start to the 2022 campaign as they begin No. t-13 State of Arizona Bee 6pm PT / 7pm MT On Pac-12 network, and No. 10 Arizona women’s basketball hosts Utah Bee 6pm PT / 7pm MT on the Pac-12 Now app.

A few women’s basketball fights match 7pm PT / 8pm MT on the Pac-12 Now App, of No. 2 Stanford hosting Bay Area rival California and Oregon visiting Washington. Another top-15 men’s volleyball match ends the night from 7:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM MT, if No. 12 USC fights No. 3 Penn State on the Pac-12 Now App.

Women’s gymnastics starts Saturday arrangement, with Washington hosting no. 11 California on 1pm PT / 2pm MT On Pac-12 network, and Adamson and Matt Muehlebach example of the men’s hoop action from around the Conference of Champions from 3pm PT / 4pm MT during the “Basketball Pregame Showpresented by New York Life, broadcast on Pac-12 network. No. 16 USC visits Utah for a 3:30pm PT / 4:30pm MT tip on Pac-12 Network, and Colorado welcome ninth-ranked UCLA to the CU Events Center on 6pm PT / 7pm MT On Pac-12 network. Adamson and Kent summed up Saturday’s games during the “Basketball Postgame Report” Bee 8pm PT / 9pm MT On Pac-12 network.

Sarah Kezele serves halftime coverage during Sunday’s seven-game hoops, ending on 11 a.m. PT / 12 noon MT with a confrontation between the top 25 women between #22 Colorado and No. 10 Arizona broadcast on the Pac-12 Now app. The No. 3 Arizona Men will visit California at 12:00 PM PT / 1:00 PM MT On Pac-12 network, and the women’s competition continues on 12pm PT / 1pm MT of Washington hosting Oregon state on the Pac-12 Now app. Utah continues his road trip against state of Arizona Bee 1pm PT / 2pm MT on the Pac-12 Now app.

UCLA Women’s Gymnastics Returns to Action Against No. 19 Oregon State on Pac-12 Network at 2pm PT / 3pm MT, and California hosts No. 2 Stanford in women’s basketball at 4pm PT / 5pm MT On Pac-12 network. The rivalry in the women’s hoops continues on 6pm PT / 7pm MT if USC hosts UCLA, broadcast on Pac-12 network.

HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)

Men’s and Women’s Basketball, Women’s Gymnastics, and Men’s Volleyball on Pac-12 Networks Schedule (subject to change)

  • Thursday 20 January

    • Basketball Pregame Show, presented by New York Life

    • Men’s Basketball: No. 16 USC Bee Colorado

    • Women’s Basketball: USC Bee UCLA

    • Men’s Basketball: Washington Bee Oregon state

    • Basketball report after the game

  • Friday January 21

    • Women’s Basketball: No. 22 Colorado Bee state of Arizona

    • Men’s Volleyball: No. 11 Ohio State Bee No. 2 UCLA

    • Women’s Gym: No. t-13 Arizona State Bee No. 2 Utah

    • Women’s Basketball: Utah Bee No. 10 Arizona

    • Women’s Basketball: California Bee No. 2 Stanford

    • Women’s Basketball: Oregon Bee Washington

    • Men’s Volleyball: No. 3 Penn State Bee No. 12 USC

  • Saturday January 22

    • Women’s Gymnastics: No. 11 California Bee Washington

    • Basketball Pregame Show, presented by New York Life

    • Men’s Basketball: No. 16 USC Bee Utah

    • game break

    • Men’s Basketball: No. 9 UCLA Bee Colorado

    • Basketball report after the game

  • sunday January 23

    • Women’s Basketball: No. 22 Colorado Bee No. 10 Arizona

    • Men’s Basketball: No. 3 Arizona Bee California

    • Women’s Basketball: Oregon State Bee Washington

    • Women’s Basketball: Utah Bee state of Arizona

    • Women’s Gymnastics: UCLA Bee No. 19 Oregon State

    • Women’s Basketball: No. 2 Stanford Bee California

    • Women’s Basketball: UCLA Bee USC

PAC-12 NOW APP

All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the different options for accessing Pac-12 networks throughout the United States, visit: GetPac12Networks.com.

GET PAC-12 NETWORKS

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *