TSWA Announces 2021 All-State High School Volleyball Teams | Davidson

Several Nashville-area high school volleyball players have been named All-State by the Tennessee Sports Writers Association.

The complete list is below.

OH: Brooke Gilleland, Siegel, Sr.

OH: Addison Hurst, Cleveland, Jr.

OH: Kaira Knox, Nolensville, Fr.

OH: Amanda Mack, Maryville, So.

OH: Rachel McCollum, Collierville, Sr.

OH: Lexi Pendleton, Germantown Houston, Jr.

OH: Maggie Rickert, Nolensville, Jr.

MH: Jordan Hallman, Science Hill, Sr.

MH: Lauren Hurst, Cleveland, Fr.

LIB: Maymie Guthrie, Nolensville, Sr.

LIB: Allie Jordan, West Ridge, Sr.

LIB: Bella LePore, Ravenwood, Jr.

LIB: Kami Livingston, Hardin Valley Academy, Sr.

S: Kinslee McGowan, Cleveland, Jr.

S: Kennedy Riggs, Ravenwood, Sr.


OH: Nya Browne, Hume-Fogg, Sr.

OH: McKenna Hayes, East Hamilton, Sr.

OH: Chloe Marsh, Greeneville, Jr.

OH: Ellie Smith, Lexington, Jr.

MH: Jayce Braden, Anderson County, Sr.

MH: Riley Nelson, Sullivan East, Sr.

MH: Sanaa Williams, Hume-Fogg, Sr.

MH: Katie Grace Willis, Dyer County, Sr.

LIB: Bella Archie, Crockett County, Sr.

LIB: Leah Freeman, Anderson County, Sr.

LIB: Carlee Lowry, Signal Mountain, Fr.

S: Kylie Atchison, Lexington, Jr.

S: Jesye Bragado, Dyer County, Sr.

S: Carley Fields, Lawrence County, Sr.

S: Mia Hoback, Sullivan East, Sr.


OH: Addie Dodd, Eagleville, So.

OH: Carlee Emerson, Summertown, Sr.

OH: Jordyn Roderick, South Greene, Jr.

OH: McKenzie Parks, Sale Creek, So.

OH: Addison Williams, South Greene, Sr.

MH: Katie Burdette, Summertown, Sr.

MH: Ava Higgins, Sale Creek, So.

MH: Kylie Keffer, North Greene, Sr.

MH: Karly Weathers, Loretto, Sr.

LIB: Briley Dover, Loretto, Jr.

LIB: Hannah Hailey, Eagleville, Sr.

LIB: Macey Snapp, South Greene, Jr.

S: Caiti Beth Gallaher, Summertown, Sr.

S: Sydney Gentry, South Greene, Sr.

S: Karma Jones, Sale Creek, 8th


OH: Elizabeth Aylward, Harpeth Hall, Jr.

OH: Kendall Barnes, Briarcrest Christian, Jr.

OH: Blair Cherry, Knox Catholic, Jr.

OH: Emily Farm, St. Agnes Academy-St. Dominic School, So.

OH: Katie Green, Father Ryan, So.

OH: Bellamy Parker, Knox Catholic, So.

OH: Layla Truitt, Hutchison School, Sr.

MH: Grainne McGrath, Knox Catholic, Sr.

MH: Carlia Northcross, Briarcrest Christian, Sr.

LIB: Eli Kinney, Baylor School, Jr.

S: Sydney Bixby, Father Ryan, Jr.

S: Devyn Dunn, Knox Catholic, Jr.

S: Ashley Pruitt, Briarcrest Christian, Jr.

S: Kayleigh Ryan, St. Agnes Academy-St. Dominic School, So.

S: Hannah Scott, Ensworth School, Jr.

OH: MacKenzie Huntington, Battle Ground Academy, Jr.

OH: Ali Morris, Grace Christian Academy-Knoxville, Sr.

OH: Abby Robertson, Battle Ground Academy, Sr.

OH: McKenna Shotwell, Providence Christian, So.

OH: Annabelle Sulish, Concord Christian, Sr.

MH: Zoe Smith, Evangelical Christian School, Sr.

MH: Regan Wolf, Notre Dame, Sr.

LIB: Anna Birling, Concord Christian, So.

LIB: Hannah Coleman, First Assembly Christian School, Sr.

LIB: Riley McCormick, Notre Dame, Sr.

LIB: Isabelle Northam, Battle Ground Academy, Jr.

S: Sophie Bauer, Northpoint Christian, Jr.

S: Mary Fillauer, Notre Dame, Sr.

S: Kyra Hampton, Battle Ground Academy, Jr.

S: Marley McCauley, Providence Christian, Sr.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *