131 cars on entry lists for Daytona Cup, Xfinity and Truck races

On-track action begins on Tuesday as the NASCAR racing season returns with the official opener on the high banks at Daytona.

Read Also:

42 cars are on the entry list for the 64th running of the Daytona 500 with 36 chartered teams, six open teams and a total of 40 spots available.

Motorsports Business Management

Motorsports Business Management

*Not locked in

47 teams have entered the opening round of the NASCAR Xfinity Series season. 38 will make the field.

no. driver Team
1 Sam Mayer JR Motorsports
02 Brett Moffitt Our Motorsports
2 Sheldon Creed Richard Childress Racing
4 Bayley Currey JD Motorsports
5 Matt Mills BJ McLeod Motorsports
6 Ryan Vargas JD Motorsports
07 Joe Graf Jr. SS Green Light Racing
7 Justin Allgaier JR Motorsports
08 David Starr SS Green Light Racing
8 Josh Berry JR Motorsports
9 Noah Gragson JR Motorsports
10 Landon Cassilli Kaulig Racing
11 Daniel Hemric Kaulig Racing
16 AJ Allmendinger Kaulig Racing
18 Drew Dollar Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Brandon Jones Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Austin Hill Richard Childress Racing
23 Anthony Alfredo Our Motorsports
24 Jeffrey Earnhardt Sam Hunt Racing
26 Ryan Truex Sam Hunt Racing
27 Jeb Burton Our Motorsports
28 Kyle Sieg RSS Racing
31 Myatt Snider Jordan Anderson Racing
33 Natalie Decker Reaume Brothers Racing
34 Jesse Iwuji Jesse Iwuji Motorsports
35 Shane Lee Emerling Gase Motorsports
36 Josh Bilickic DGM Racing
38 TBA RSS Racing
39 Ryan Sieg RSS Racing
44 Tommy Joe Martins Alpha Prime Racing
45 Caesar Bacarella Alpha Prime Racing
47 TBA Mike Harmon Racing
48 Jade Buford Big Machine Racing
51 Jeremy Clements Jeremy Clements Racing
52 Harrison Rhodes Means Motorsports
53 Joey Gase Emerling Gase Motorsports
54 Ty Gibbs Joe Gibbs Racing
66 JJ Yeley Motorsports Business Management
68 Brandon Brown Brandonbilt Motorsports
74 Tim Viens Mike Harmon Racing
77 Ronnie Bassett Jr. Bassett Racing
78 Josh Williams BJ McLeod Motorsports
90 Alex Labbe DGM Racing
91 Mason Massey DGM Racing
92 Kyle Weatherman DGM Racing
98 Riley Herbst Stewart-Haas Racing
99 Stefan Parsons BJ McLeod Motorsports

42 trucks are entered for the third tier of the national divisions with 36 making the Truck race later this week.

no. driver
1 Hailie Deegan
02 Jesse Little
3 Jordan Anderson
4 John Hunter Nemechek
7 Austin Hill
9 Blaine Perkins
10 Jennifer Jo Cobb
12 Spencer Boyd
15 Tanner Gray
16 Tyler Ankrum
17 Riley Herbst
18 Chandler Smith
19 Derek Kraus
20 Danny Bohn
22 Austin Wayne Self
23 Grant Enfinger
24 Jack Wood
25 Matt DiBenedetto
28 Bryan Dauzat
30 Tate Fogleman
32 Bret Holmes
33 Jason White
38 Zane Smith
40 Dean Thompson
42 Carson Hocevar
43 Thad Moffitt
44 Kris Wright
45 Lawless Alan
51 Corey Heim
52 Stewart Friesen
56 Timmy Hill
61 Chase Purdy
66 Ty Majeskic
75 Parker Kligerman
88 Matt Crafton
91 Colby Howard
97 Jason Kitzmiller
98 Christian Eckes
99 Ben Rhodes
146 Matt Jaskol
147 Johnny Sauter
184 Clay Greenfield

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.