Argentina vs Australia live stream and how to watch the 2022 Rugby Championship for free online

Australia fight it out with Argentina in their opening match of the 2022 Rugby Championship this Saturday at 8.10pm BST. After losing their series against England 2-1, Dave Rennie’s Wallabies will be targeting a convincing win over the Pumas. Aussie fans can watch an Australia vs Argentina free live stream on 9Now and tune into the game using a VPN (opens in new tab) if traveling abroad. Make sure you know how to watch an Argentina vs Australia live stream from wherever you are.

Argentina vs Australia live stream

Date: Saturday 6th August 2022

kick off: 8.10pm BST / 3.10pm ET / 5.10am AEST

Venue: Estadio Malvinas Argentinas

Free stream: 9Now (opens in new tab) (free to air) | Stan Sports (opens in new tab) (7-day trial)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN (opens in new tab)risk free today

US stream: FloRugby (opens in new tab) ($30/month)

UK streaming: Sky | now

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.